NeuroLabs and BioLongevity Labs are both tracked by PeptidePrices, so this comparison uses the same evidence for both: the published evidence score and its four factors, the certificates of analysis we could match to an exact product and strength, every overlapping listing price, the current reader codes, and each vendor's published shipping and payment terms. Prices reflect the latest listing checks through August 2, 2026. Scores and certificate counts come from each vendor's PeptidePrices review.
Short version: NeuroLabs has the higher evidence score (8.5/10 vs 8/10); NeuroLabs is cheaper on 16 of 16 directly comparable compounds before coupons; NeuroLabs has more in-stock listings backed by an exact issuer-verified certificate (17 vs 0). The right choice depends on which compounds you need and how much weight you put on price versus certificate coverage; the use-case verdicts near the end spell that out.
NeuroLabs vs BioLongevity Labs at a glance
| NeuroLabs | BioLongevity Labs | |
|---|---|---|
| Evidence score | 8.5/10 | 8/10 |
| COA quality score | 10/10 | Not scored |
| COA program | COA verified | Public COAs |
| Certificates in the COA library | 29 | — |
| In-stock listings with an exact verified COA | 17 of 35 | 0 of 28 |
| Laboratories on matched certificates | Freedom Diagnostics | None matched |
| In-stock listings | 35 | 28 |
| Distinct compounds in stock | 29 | 28 |
| Reader code | PEPTIDEPRICES (10% off) | PEPTIDEPRICES (10% off) |
| Ships to | United States; international availability shown at checkout | Not verified |
| Payment methods | Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Apple Pay, Bank transfer | Not verified |
| Location | USA | Akron, OH |
| Founded | Not disclosed | 2024 |
| Review profile | Trustpilot 3.9/5 (25 reviews) | PeptideMind 3.5/5 (28 reviews) |
Evidence score and factor breakdown
PeptidePrices scores every vendor on the same published rubric: 40% COA practices, 20% community reputation, 20% transparency, and 20% operations. Affiliate relationships are not a scoring factor. Read the full methodology.
| Factor (weight) | NeuroLabs | BioLongevity Labs |
|---|---|---|
| COA practices (40%) | 10/10 | 8/10 |
| Community reputation (20%) | 8/10 | 7/10 |
| Transparency (20%) | 8/10 | 9/10 |
| Operations (20%) | 9/10 | 9/10 |
| Weighted result | 9.0/10 | 8.2/10 |
| Published score | 8.5/10 | 8/10 |
The factor scores differ on coa practices (NeuroLabs +2), community reputation (NeuroLabs +1), transparency (BioLongevity Labs +1). The remaining factors are tied.
Our NeuroLabs verdict
NeuroLabs Research is an established research-peptide seller with a complete PeptidePrices-retained Freedom Diagnostics archive. All 29 public archive certificates match exact Freedom issuer records for client NEURO LABS / Neuro Labs. Seventeen of 35 in-stock catalog rows receive exact compound-and-strength Verified COA controls; the rest stay empty until an exact report exists. Major cards, Apple Pay, and bank transfer are supported. Unnamed ownership, conflicting public review totals, and the registry-only IGF-1 LR3 95.82% result remain disclosed. The evidence supports an 8.5/10 rating.
Full evidence, strengths, and watch-outs: NeuroLabs reviews.
Certificates of analysis (COA) evidence
A certificate only counts here when PeptidePrices matched it to the exact vendor, compound, and strength of a live listing and confirmed it against the issuing laboratory's record. Nearby strengths and historical reports stay in the COA library but do not attach to a listing.
NeuroLabs
COA verified: All 29 retained archive certificates matched exact Freedom Diagnostics files; 19 are current and 10 are historical. The COA library holds 29 certificate records for NeuroLabs. 17 in-stock listings of 35 carry an exact issuer-verified certificate; the newest matched certificate was analyzed July 18, 2026. Matched certificates by laboratory: Freedom Diagnostics (17).
BioLongevity Labs
0 in-stock listings of 28 carry an exact issuer-verified certificate. No listing currently has an exact issuer-verified certificate match.
Verified certificates on shared compounds
| Compound | NeuroLabs | BioLongevity Labs |
|---|---|---|
| BPC-157 | 10mg · Freedom Diagnostics · July 18, 2026 | No exact match |
| Cagrilintide | 5mg · Freedom Diagnostics · July 18, 2026 | No exact match |
| GHK-Cu | 100mg · Freedom Diagnostics · July 18, 2026 | No exact match |
| GLOW Protocol | 70mg · Freedom Diagnostics · January 24, 2026 | No exact match |
| Ipamorelin | 10mg · Freedom Diagnostics · July 18, 2026 | No exact match |
| Kisspeptin-10 | 10mg · Freedom Diagnostics · July 18, 2026 | No exact match |
| Melanotan-1 | 10mg · Freedom Diagnostics · July 18, 2026 | No exact match |
| NAD+ | 500mg · Freedom Diagnostics · July 18, 2026 | No exact match |
| Tesamorelin | 10mg · Freedom Diagnostics · July 18, 2026 | No exact match |
| Wolverine Stack | 10mg · Freedom Diagnostics · July 18, 2026 | No exact match |
Price-by-price: every overlapping compound
The two catalogs share 16 compounds; 16 have a normalized price at both vendors (price divided by vial size, scaled to the compound's standard research amount). Each vendor's cheapest in-stock package per compound is used. Coupon prices apply each vendor's current verified reader code to that package.
| Compound | NeuroLabs packages | BioLongevity Labs packages | NeuroLabs per std. amount | BioLongevity Labs per std. amount | Lower before coupon | Lower after coupon |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5-Amino-1MQ | 5mg $29.95 | 10mg $74.97 | $59.90 / 10mg | $74.97 / 10mg | NeuroLabs (20% less) | NeuroLabs |
| BPC-157 | 10mg $50.00 | 10mg $99.97 | $50.00 / 10mg | $99.97 / 10mg | NeuroLabs (50% less) | NeuroLabs |
| Cagrilintide | 5mg $64.95 | 5mg $170.00 | $129.90 / 10mg | $340.00 / 10mg | NeuroLabs (62% less) | NeuroLabs |
| Epithalon | 10mg $45.00 | 20mg $94.97 | $45.00 / 10mg | $47.49 / 10mg | NeuroLabs (5% less) | NeuroLabs |
| GHK-Cu | 50mg $39.95; 100mg $44.95 | 50mg $84.97 | $4.50 / 10mg | $16.99 / 10mg | NeuroLabs (74% less) | NeuroLabs |
| GLOW Protocol | 70mg $84.95 | 70mg $259.97 | $12.14 / 10mg | $37.14 / 10mg | NeuroLabs (67% less) | NeuroLabs |
| Ipamorelin | 10mg $65.00 | 10mg $79.97 | $65.00 / 10mg | $79.97 / 10mg | NeuroLabs (19% less) | NeuroLabs |
| Kisspeptin-10 | 10mg $34.95 | 10mg $64.97 | $34.95 / 10mg | $64.97 / 10mg | NeuroLabs (46% less) | NeuroLabs |
| KPV | 10mg $49.95 | 10mg $99.97 | $49.95 / 10mg | $99.97 / 10mg | NeuroLabs (50% less) | NeuroLabs |
| Melanotan-1 | 10mg $34.95 | 10mg $55.97 | $34.95 / 10mg | $55.97 / 10mg | NeuroLabs (38% less) | NeuroLabs |
| MOTS-c | 40mg $140.00 | 10mg $109.97 | $35.00 / 10mg | $109.97 / 10mg | NeuroLabs (68% less) | NeuroLabs |
| NAD+ | 500mg $59.95 | 500mg $249.97 | $1.20 / 10mg | $5.00 / 10mg | NeuroLabs (76% less) | NeuroLabs |
| PT-141 | 10mg $59.95 | 5mg $47.97 | $59.95 / 10mg | $95.94 / 10mg | NeuroLabs (38% less) | NeuroLabs |
| TB-500 | 10mg $39.95 | 10mg $164.97 | $39.95 / 10mg | $164.97 / 10mg | NeuroLabs (76% less) | NeuroLabs |
| Tesamorelin | 10mg $69.95 | 10mg $149.97 | $69.95 / 10mg | $149.97 / 10mg | NeuroLabs (53% less) | NeuroLabs |
| Wolverine Stack | 10mg $59.95 | 10mg $119.97 | $59.95 / 10mg | $119.97 / 10mg | NeuroLabs (50% less) | NeuroLabs |
Across the 16 directly comparable compounds, NeuroLabs is lower on 16 and BioLongevity Labs on 0 before coupons. After each vendor's reader code the split is NeuroLabs 16, BioLongevity Labs 0. Buying one standard amount of every comparable compound would cost $752.28 at NeuroLabs and $1,563.26 at BioLongevity Labs before coupons, or $677.05 and $1,406.93 after them.
Every vendor's price for these compounds: 5-Amino-1MQ, BPC-157, Cagrilintide, Epithalon, GHK-Cu, GLOW Protocol, Ipamorelin, Kisspeptin-10, KPV, Melanotan-1, MOTS-c, NAD+.
Catalog breadth
NeuroLabs lists 35 in-stock listings across 29 compounds; BioLongevity Labs lists 28 in-stock listings across 28 compounds. 16 compounds appear at both.
Only at NeuroLabs (13): AHK-Cu, AOD-9604, CJC-1295, Dihexa, Glutathione, IGF-1 LR3, KLOW Protocol, Melanotan-2, GLP-3R, Selank, Semax, SS-31, GLP-2T.
Only at BioLongevity Labs (12): ARA-290, DSIP, FOXO4-DRI, LL-37, Oxytocin, PEG-MGF, Pinealon, PNC-27, Testagen, Thymosin Alpha-1, Thymulin, VIP.
Coupon codes
- NeuroLabs: code PEPTIDEPRICES for 10% off, checkout-verified. Terms and checkout steps: NeuroLabs coupon code.
- BioLongevity Labs: code PEPTIDEPRICES for 10% off. Terms and checkout steps: BioLongevity Labs coupon code.
Coupon-adjusted prices in the table above use these codes. Confirm the discount at checkout before paying; vendors can change terms.
Shipping and payment
NeuroLabs
- Ships to: United States; international availability shown at checkout
- Payment: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Apple Pay, Bank transfer
- Shipping terms: NeuroLabs currently states free shipping over $200 and same-day domestic dispatch for eligible orders. International availability is determined at checkout. Published promotions can vary, so compare the final checkout total.
- Testing statement: 29 public NeuroLabs reports matched official Freedom Diagnostics records; match the exact product, strength, lot, and test panel
BioLongevity Labs
- PeptidePrices has not verified this vendor's shipping and payment terms yet.
Transparency and reputation
NeuroLabs lists its location as USA and does not disclose a founding year. Its Trustpilot profile showed 3.9/5 from 25 reviews when checked on August 14, 2026. Customer reviews describe service and delivery; they do not verify product identity or laboratory results.
NeuroLabs strengths: All 29 retained public archive certificates match exact Freedom Diagnostics issuer records; 26 vendor-hosted PDFs are byte-identical to the laboratory copies; three early image captures resolve to the matching Freedom search-code PDFs; 17 of 35 in-stock catalog rows have an exact vendor, compound, strength, and unit certificate control; Owner reports more than 75,000 fulfilled orders; this figure is operational context rather than an independently audited total.
NeuroLabs watch-outs: Trustpilot currently shows 3.9/5 from 25 reviews, including delivery and support complaints; Two August 13 reviews allege a $50 positive-review incentive; the allegation is not independently verified; The vendor footer's 4.9/5 from 574 reviews conflicts with the current Trustpilot profile; Ownership and legal entity are not identified, and the published address is a self-storage facility.
BioLongevity Labs lists its location as Akron, OH and was founded in 2024. Its PeptideMind profile showed 3.5/5 from 28 reviews when checked on August 2, 2026. Customer reviews describe service and delivery; they do not verify product identity or laboratory results.
BioLongevity Labs strengths: Public searchable COA database held 359 batch records, including at least one record for each of the 30 current comparison-ready product groups; The sampled BPC-157 record is a named MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory report with batch, HPLC purity, mass-spectrometry identity, vial-image, and endotoxin fields; Finnrick's current independent-testing page lists 33 tests, with 25 of 33 classifiable tests passing (76%); Ohio records tie the BioLongevity Labs trade name to F2 Nutrition, LLC; Josh Felber is the current statutory agent and is publicly identified as CEO and a co-founder.
BioLongevity Labs watch-outs: The sampled MDx image's displayed search code did not return a match in MDx's current portal; MDx states its ISO certificate is pending re-accreditation; U.S. cGMP manufacturing is unproven: the site does not identify the manufacturing plant, certifier, certificate number, certification scope, or expiration date; Finnrick's public results are mixed: BPC-157 is its weak BioLongevity product signal at 47% across 11 tests, and 8 of 33 listed tests did not pass; The homepage says 150-plus products while the About page says 80-plus; the public Akron address is a business address, not a verified manufacturing site.
Verdict by use case
- Lowest cost on the shared catalog: NeuroLabs. After reader codes, one standard amount of each of the 16 comparable compounds costs $677.05 there versus $1,406.93. Check the table for the compound you actually need; the cheaper vendor is not cheaper on every line.
- Most listings backed by an exact verified certificate: NeuroLabs (17 in-stock listings, 49% of its catalog).
- Highest overall evidence score: NeuroLabs (8.5/10).
- Shipping outside the United States: NeuroLabs (United States; international availability shown at checkout).
- Wider catalog: NeuroLabs (29 compounds in stock).
- Compounds only one vendor carries: NeuroLabs for AHK-Cu, AOD-9604, CJC-1295, Dihexa, Glutathione and more; BioLongevity Labs for ARA-290, DSIP, FOXO4-DRI, LL-37, Oxytocin and more.
Whichever vendor you choose, match the certificate to the exact product, strength, and lot before relying on it. Full reviews: NeuroLabs reviews and BioLongevity Labs reviews.
PeptidePrices is independently owned and participates in affiliate programs with some vendors. Affiliate status is never a scoring factor, and neither vendor can edit or approve this comparison.
Frequently asked questions
Is NeuroLabs or BioLongevity Labs cheaper?
On the 16 compounds both vendors price by vial size, NeuroLabs is lower on 16 and BioLongevity Labs on 0 before coupons (NeuroLabs 16, BioLongevity Labs 0 after reader codes). One standard amount of each costs $677.05 at NeuroLabs and $1,406.93 at BioLongevity Labs after codes, based on listing checks through August 2, 2026.
Which has more verified COAs, NeuroLabs or BioLongevity Labs?
NeuroLabs has 17 in-stock listings with an exact issuer-verified certificate and 29 records in the COA library; BioLongevity Labs has 0.
Which labs test NeuroLabs and BioLongevity Labs products?
Matched certificates name Freedom Diagnostics for NeuroLabs and no laboratory yet for BioLongevity Labs.
Do NeuroLabs and BioLongevity Labs have coupon codes?
NeuroLabs: PEPTIDEPRICES for 10% off. BioLongevity Labs: PEPTIDEPRICES for 10% off.
Do NeuroLabs and BioLongevity Labs ship internationally?
NeuroLabs ships to United States; international availability shown at checkout. BioLongevity Labs ships to destinations PeptidePrices has not verified.
Is NeuroLabs legit?
NeuroLabs scores 8.5/10 on PeptidePrices' evidence rubric (40% COA practices, 20% reputation, 20% transparency, 20% operations). See the full NeuroLabs review for the evidence behind the score.
Is BioLongevity Labs legit?
BioLongevity Labs scores 8/10 on PeptidePrices' evidence rubric (40% COA practices, 20% reputation, 20% transparency, 20% operations). See the full BioLongevity Labs review for the evidence behind the score.
