Amino Club and BioLongevity Labs are both tracked by PeptidePrices, so this comparison uses the same evidence for both: the published evidence score and its four factors, the certificates of analysis we could match to an exact product and strength, every overlapping listing price, the current reader codes, and each vendor's published shipping and payment terms. Prices reflect the latest listing checks through September 24, 2026. Scores and certificate counts come from each vendor's PeptidePrices review.
Short version: Amino Club has the higher evidence score (10/10 vs 8/10); Amino Club is cheaper on 18 of 19 directly comparable compounds before coupons; Amino Club has more in-stock listings backed by an exact issuer-verified certificate (38 vs 0). The right choice depends on which compounds you need and how much weight you put on price versus certificate coverage; the use-case verdicts near the end spell that out.
Amino Club vs BioLongevity Labs at a glance
| Amino Club | BioLongevity Labs | |
|---|---|---|
| Evidence score | 10/10 | 8/10 |
| COA quality score | 10/10 | Not scored |
| COA program | 102 issuer-matched reports | Public COAs |
| Certificates in the COA library | 103 | — |
| In-stock listings with an exact verified COA | 38 of 44 | 0 of 28 |
| Laboratories on matched certificates | ILS Laboratories | None matched |
| In-stock listings | 44 | 28 |
| Distinct compounds in stock | 39 | 28 |
| Reader code | PEPTIDEPRICES (35% off) | PEPTIDEPRICES (10% off) |
| Ships to | United States + International (contact support) | Not verified |
| Payment methods | Visa, American Express, Apple Pay, Google Pay | Not verified |
| Location | USA | Akron, OH |
| Founded | Not disclosed | 2024 |
| Review profile | Trustpilot 4.6/5 (450 reviews) | PeptideMind 3.5/5 (28 reviews) |
Evidence score and factor breakdown
PeptidePrices scores every vendor on the same published rubric: 40% COA practices, 20% community reputation, 20% transparency, and 20% operations. Affiliate relationships are not a scoring factor. Read the full methodology.
| Factor (weight) | Amino Club | BioLongevity Labs |
|---|---|---|
| COA practices (40%) | 10/10 | 8/10 |
| Community reputation (20%) | 10/10 | 7/10 |
| Transparency (20%) | 9/10 | 9/10 |
| Operations (20%) | 10/10 | 9/10 |
| Weighted result | 9.8/10 | 8.2/10 |
| Published score | 10/10 | 8/10 |
The factor scores differ on coa practices (Amino Club +2), community reputation (Amino Club +3), operations (Amino Club +1). The remaining factors are tied.
Our Amino Club verdict
Amino Club is one of the strongest evidence-backed research-material vendors in the PeptidePrices directory. Its 103-record public archive spans 94 certificate documents and 183 complete page images. All 102 records with supported public issuer lookups matched official ILS Laboratories or Freedom Diagnostics records and name Amino Club as the client. Exact certificate controls appear on 38 of 44 in-stock rows. The other six stay unlinked: three sprays list no package strength, and three GLP-1S and GLP-2T sizes have no exact-strength certificate. This testing record, a 4.6/5 exact-domain Trustpilot profile from 450 reviews, published payment and shipping terms, and a verified reader discount support the 10/10 rating.
Full evidence, strengths, and watch-outs: Amino Club reviews.
Certificates of analysis (COA) evidence
A certificate only counts here when PeptidePrices matched it to the exact vendor, compound, and strength of a live listing and confirmed it against the issuing laboratory's record. Nearby strengths and historical reports stay in the COA library but do not attach to a listing.
Amino Club
102 exact issuer matches: 93 ILS Laboratories and 9 Freedom Diagnostics. The COA library holds 103 certificate records for Amino Club. 38 in-stock listings of 44 carry an exact issuer-verified certificate; the newest matched certificate was analyzed August 20, 2026. Matched certificates by laboratory: ILS Laboratories (39).
BioLongevity Labs
0 in-stock listings of 28 carry an exact issuer-verified certificate. No listing currently has an exact issuer-verified certificate match.
Verified certificates on shared compounds
| Compound | Amino Club | BioLongevity Labs |
|---|---|---|
| 5-Amino-1MQ | 50mg · ILS Laboratories · July 30, 2026 | No exact match |
| ARA-290 | 10mg · ILS Laboratories · August 3, 2026 | No exact match |
| BPC-157 | 10mg · ILS Laboratories · July 30, 2026 | No exact match |
| Cagrilintide | 10mg · ILS Laboratories · July 30, 2026 | No exact match |
| DSIP | 5mg · ILS Laboratories · July 30, 2026 | No exact match |
| Epithalon | 10mg · ILS Laboratories · July 30, 2026 | No exact match |
| GHK-Cu | 50mg · ILS Laboratories · July 30, 2026 | No exact match |
| GLOW Protocol | 70mg · ILS Laboratories · July 30, 2026 | No exact match |
| Ipamorelin | 10mg · ILS Laboratories · July 30, 2026 | No exact match |
| KPV | 10mg · ILS Laboratories · July 30, 2026 | No exact match |
| Melanotan-1 | 10mg · ILS Laboratories · July 30, 2026 | No exact match |
| MOTS-c | 10mg · ILS Laboratories · July 30, 2026 | No exact match |
| NAD+ | 500mg · ILS Laboratories · July 30, 2026 | No exact match |
| Pinealon | 10mg · ILS Laboratories · August 12, 2026 | No exact match |
| PT-141 | 10mg · ILS Laboratories · July 30, 2026 | No exact match |
| TB-500 | 10mg · ILS Laboratories · July 30, 2026 | No exact match |
| Tesamorelin | 10mg · ILS Laboratories · July 30, 2026 | No exact match |
| Thymosin Alpha-1 | 10mg · ILS Laboratories · July 30, 2026 | No exact match |
| VIP | 10mg · ILS Laboratories · August 3, 2026 | No exact match |
Price-by-price: every overlapping compound
The two catalogs share 19 compounds; 19 have a normalized price at both vendors (price divided by vial size, scaled to the compound's standard research amount). Each vendor's cheapest in-stock package per compound is used. Coupon prices apply each vendor's current verified reader code to that package.
| Compound | Amino Club packages | BioLongevity Labs packages | Amino Club per std. amount | BioLongevity Labs per std. amount | Lower before coupon | Lower after coupon |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5-Amino-1MQ | 50mg $49.99 | 10mg $74.97 | $10.00 / 10mg | $74.97 / 10mg | Amino Club (87% less) | Amino Club |
| ARA-290 | 10mg $49.99 | 15mg $95.00 | $49.99 / 10mg | $63.33 / 10mg | Amino Club (21% less) | Amino Club |
| BPC-157 | 10mg $39.99 | 10mg $99.97 | $39.99 / 10mg | $99.97 / 10mg | Amino Club (60% less) | Amino Club |
| Cagrilintide | 10mg $69.99 | 5mg $170.00 | $69.99 / 10mg | $340.00 / 10mg | Amino Club (79% less) | Amino Club |
| DSIP | 5mg $29.99 | 5mg $55.97 | $59.98 / 10mg | $111.94 / 10mg | Amino Club (46% less) | Amino Club |
| Epithalon | 10mg $29.99 | 20mg $94.97 | $29.99 / 10mg | $47.49 / 10mg | Amino Club (37% less) | Amino Club |
| GHK-Cu | 50mg $29.99; 100mg $57.99 | 50mg $84.97 | $5.80 / 10mg | $16.99 / 10mg | Amino Club (66% less) | Amino Club |
| GLOW Protocol | 70mg $89.99 | 70mg $259.97 | $12.86 / 10mg | $37.14 / 10mg | Amino Club (65% less) | Amino Club |
| Ipamorelin | 10mg $49.99 | 10mg $79.97 | $49.99 / 10mg | $79.97 / 10mg | Amino Club (37% less) | Amino Club |
| KPV | 10mg $39.99 | 10mg $99.97 | $39.99 / 10mg | $99.97 / 10mg | Amino Club (60% less) | Amino Club |
| Melanotan-1 | 10mg $29.95 | 10mg $55.97 | $29.95 / 10mg | $55.97 / 10mg | Amino Club (46% less) | Amino Club |
| MOTS-c | 10mg $39.99; 40mg $134.99 | 10mg $109.97 | $33.75 / 10mg | $109.97 / 10mg | Amino Club (69% less) | Amino Club |
| NAD+ | 500mg $69.99 | 500mg $249.97 | $1.40 / 10mg | $5.00 / 10mg | Amino Club (72% less) | Amino Club |
| Pinealon | 10mg $49.99 | 20mg $69.97 | $49.99 / 10mg | $34.99 / 10mg | BioLongevity Labs (30% less) | BioLongevity Labs |
| PT-141 | 10mg $29.99 | 5mg $47.97 | $29.99 / 10mg | $95.94 / 10mg | Amino Club (69% less) | Amino Club |
| TB-500 | 10mg $39.99 | 10mg $164.97 | $39.99 / 10mg | $164.97 / 10mg | Amino Club (76% less) | Amino Club |
| Tesamorelin | 10mg $69.99 | 10mg $149.97 | $69.99 / 10mg | $149.97 / 10mg | Amino Club (53% less) | Amino Club |
| Thymosin Alpha-1 | 10mg $39.99 | 10mg $129.97 | $39.99 / 10mg | $129.97 / 10mg | Amino Club (69% less) | Amino Club |
| VIP | 10mg $49.99 | 5mg $74.97 | $49.99 / 10mg | $149.94 / 10mg | Amino Club (67% less) | Amino Club |
Across the 19 directly comparable compounds, Amino Club is lower on 18 and BioLongevity Labs on 1 before coupons. After each vendor's reader code the split is Amino Club 18, BioLongevity Labs 1. Buying one standard amount of every comparable compound would cost $713.61 at Amino Club and $1,868.49 at BioLongevity Labs before coupons, or $463.85 and $1,681.64 after them.
Every vendor's price for these compounds: 5-Amino-1MQ, ARA-290, BPC-157, Cagrilintide, DSIP, Epithalon, GHK-Cu, GLOW Protocol, Ipamorelin, KPV, Melanotan-1, MOTS-c.
Catalog breadth
Amino Club lists 44 in-stock listings across 39 compounds; BioLongevity Labs lists 28 in-stock listings across 28 compounds. 19 compounds appear at both.
Only at Amino Club (20): Adalank Spray, AHK-Cu, AOD-9604, CJC-1295 No DAC + Ipamorelin, Dihexa, GHK-Cu Spray, Glutathione, IGF-1 LR3, KLOW Protocol, Melanotan-2, NAD+ Spray, GLP-3R, Selank, Selank Spray, GLP-1S, Semax, Semax Spray, Sermorelin, Snap-8, GLP-2T.
Only at BioLongevity Labs (9): FOXO4-DRI, Kisspeptin-10, LL-37, Oxytocin, PEG-MGF, PNC-27, Testagen, Thymulin, Wolverine Stack.
Coupon codes
- Amino Club: code PEPTIDEPRICES for 35% off. Terms and checkout steps: Amino Club coupon code.
- BioLongevity Labs: code PEPTIDEPRICES for 10% off. Terms and checkout steps: BioLongevity Labs coupon code.
Coupon-adjusted prices in the table above use these codes. Confirm the discount at checkout before paying; vendors can change terms.
Shipping and payment
Amino Club
- Ships to: United States + International (contact support)
- Payment: Visa, American Express, Apple Pay, Google Pay
- Shipping terms: The FAQ states 0–2 business days of processing and 1–4 business days of standard transit. Damage, defect, or wrong-item claims require photo evidence within 14 days and can qualify for replacement.
- Testing statement: 103 public COA records; 102 supported exact issuer matches across ILS Laboratories and Freedom Diagnostics
BioLongevity Labs
- PeptidePrices has not verified this vendor's shipping and payment terms yet.
Transparency and reputation
Amino Club lists its location as USA and does not disclose a founding year. Its Trustpilot profile showed 4.6/5 from 450 reviews when checked on August 25, 2026. Customer reviews describe service and delivery; they do not verify product identity or laboratory results.
Amino Club strengths: The public library contains 103 records: 57 current and 46 historical; PeptidePrices matched 102 reports to official issuer records: 93 ILS Laboratories and nine Freedom Diagnostics; All 102 issuer-matched certificates name Amino Club as the client; The archive retains 94 certificate documents and 183 complete page images.
Amino Club watch-outs: Report scope varies by laboratory and certificate; Eighteen from-price rows omit package strength and do not receive a certificate link; No founding year publicly disclosed.
BioLongevity Labs lists its location as Akron, OH and was founded in 2024. Its PeptideMind profile showed 3.5/5 from 28 reviews when checked on August 2, 2026. Customer reviews describe service and delivery; they do not verify product identity or laboratory results.
BioLongevity Labs strengths: Public searchable COA database held 359 batch records, including at least one record for each of the 30 current comparison-ready product groups; The sampled BPC-157 record is a named MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory report with batch, HPLC purity, mass-spectrometry identity, vial-image, and endotoxin fields; Finnrick's current independent-testing page lists 33 tests, with 25 of 33 classifiable tests passing (76%); Ohio records tie the BioLongevity Labs trade name to F2 Nutrition, LLC; Josh Felber is the current statutory agent and is publicly identified as CEO and a co-founder.
BioLongevity Labs watch-outs: The sampled MDx image's displayed search code did not return a match in MDx's current portal; MDx states its ISO certificate is pending re-accreditation; U.S. cGMP manufacturing is unproven: the site does not identify the manufacturing plant, certifier, certificate number, certification scope, or expiration date; Finnrick's public results are mixed: BPC-157 is its weak BioLongevity product signal at 47% across 11 tests, and 8 of 33 listed tests did not pass; The homepage says 150-plus products while the About page says 80-plus; the public Akron address is a business address, not a verified manufacturing site.
Verdict by use case
- Lowest cost on the shared catalog: Amino Club. After reader codes, one standard amount of each of the 19 comparable compounds costs $463.85 there versus $1,681.64. Check the table for the compound you actually need; the cheaper vendor is not cheaper on every line.
- Most listings backed by an exact verified certificate: Amino Club (38 in-stock listings, 86% of its catalog).
- Highest overall evidence score: Amino Club (10/10).
- Shipping outside the United States: Amino Club (United States + International (contact support)).
- Wider catalog: Amino Club (39 compounds in stock).
- Bigger reader discount: Amino Club (35% with PEPTIDEPRICES).
- Compounds only one vendor carries: Amino Club for Adalank Spray, AHK-Cu, AOD-9604, CJC-1295 No DAC + Ipamorelin, Dihexa and more; BioLongevity Labs for FOXO4-DRI, Kisspeptin-10, LL-37, Oxytocin, PEG-MGF and more.
Whichever vendor you choose, match the certificate to the exact product, strength, and lot before relying on it. Full reviews: Amino Club reviews and BioLongevity Labs reviews.
PeptidePrices is independently owned and participates in affiliate programs with some vendors. Affiliate status is never a scoring factor, and neither vendor can edit or approve this comparison.
Frequently asked questions
Is Amino Club or BioLongevity Labs cheaper?
On the 19 compounds both vendors price by vial size, Amino Club is lower on 18 and BioLongevity Labs on 1 before coupons (Amino Club 18, BioLongevity Labs 1 after reader codes). One standard amount of each costs $463.85 at Amino Club and $1,681.64 at BioLongevity Labs after codes, based on listing checks through September 24, 2026.
Which has more verified COAs, Amino Club or BioLongevity Labs?
Amino Club has 38 in-stock listings with an exact issuer-verified certificate and 103 records in the COA library; BioLongevity Labs has 0.
Which labs test Amino Club and BioLongevity Labs products?
Matched certificates name ILS Laboratories for Amino Club and no laboratory yet for BioLongevity Labs.
Do Amino Club and BioLongevity Labs have coupon codes?
Amino Club: PEPTIDEPRICES for 35% off. BioLongevity Labs: PEPTIDEPRICES for 10% off.
Do Amino Club and BioLongevity Labs ship internationally?
Amino Club ships to United States + International (contact support). BioLongevity Labs ships to destinations PeptidePrices has not verified.
Is Amino Club legit?
Amino Club scores 10/10 on PeptidePrices' evidence rubric (40% COA practices, 20% reputation, 20% transparency, 20% operations). See the full Amino Club review for the evidence behind the score.
Is BioLongevity Labs legit?
BioLongevity Labs scores 8/10 on PeptidePrices' evidence rubric (40% COA practices, 20% reputation, 20% transparency, 20% operations). See the full BioLongevity Labs review for the evidence behind the score.
