Amino Club and NeuroLabs are both tracked by PeptidePrices, so this comparison uses the same evidence for both: the published evidence score and its four factors, the certificates of analysis we could match to an exact product and strength, every overlapping listing price, the current reader codes, and each vendor's published shipping and payment terms. Prices reflect the latest listing checks through September 24, 2026. Scores and certificate counts come from each vendor's PeptidePrices review.
Short version: Amino Club has the higher evidence score (10/10 vs 8.5/10); Amino Club is cheaper on 18 of 25 directly comparable compounds before coupons; Amino Club has more in-stock listings backed by an exact issuer-verified certificate (38 vs 17). The right choice depends on which compounds you need and how much weight you put on price versus certificate coverage; the use-case verdicts near the end spell that out.
Amino Club vs NeuroLabs at a glance
| Amino Club | NeuroLabs | |
|---|---|---|
| Evidence score | 10/10 | 8.5/10 |
| COA quality score | 10/10 | 10/10 |
| COA program | 102 issuer-matched reports | COA verified |
| Certificates in the COA library | 103 | 29 |
| In-stock listings with an exact verified COA | 38 of 44 | 17 of 35 |
| Laboratories on matched certificates | ILS Laboratories | Freedom Diagnostics |
| In-stock listings | 44 | 35 |
| Distinct compounds in stock | 39 | 29 |
| Reader code | PEPTIDEPRICES (35% off) | PEPTIDEPRICES (10% off) |
| Ships to | United States + International (contact support) | United States; international availability shown at checkout |
| Payment methods | Visa, American Express, Apple Pay, Google Pay | Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Apple Pay, Bank transfer |
| Location | USA | USA |
| Founded | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Review profile | Trustpilot 4.6/5 (450 reviews) | Trustpilot 3.9/5 (25 reviews) |
Evidence score and factor breakdown
PeptidePrices scores every vendor on the same published rubric: 40% COA practices, 20% community reputation, 20% transparency, and 20% operations. Affiliate relationships are not a scoring factor. Read the full methodology.
| Factor (weight) | Amino Club | NeuroLabs |
|---|---|---|
| COA practices (40%) | 10/10 | 10/10 |
| Community reputation (20%) | 10/10 | 8/10 |
| Transparency (20%) | 9/10 | 8/10 |
| Operations (20%) | 10/10 | 9/10 |
| Weighted result | 9.8/10 | 9.0/10 |
| Published score | 10/10 | 8.5/10 |
The factor scores differ on community reputation (Amino Club +2), transparency (Amino Club +1), operations (Amino Club +1). The remaining factors are tied.
Our Amino Club verdict
Amino Club is one of the strongest evidence-backed research-material vendors in the PeptidePrices directory. Its 103-record public archive spans 94 certificate documents and 183 complete page images. All 102 records with supported public issuer lookups matched official ILS Laboratories or Freedom Diagnostics records and name Amino Club as the client. Exact certificate controls appear on 38 of 44 in-stock rows. The other six stay unlinked: three sprays list no package strength, and three GLP-1S and GLP-2T sizes have no exact-strength certificate. This testing record, a 4.6/5 exact-domain Trustpilot profile from 450 reviews, published payment and shipping terms, and a verified reader discount support the 10/10 rating.
Full evidence, strengths, and watch-outs: Amino Club reviews.
Our NeuroLabs verdict
NeuroLabs Research is an established research-peptide seller with a complete PeptidePrices-retained Freedom Diagnostics archive. All 29 public archive certificates match exact Freedom issuer records for client NEURO LABS / Neuro Labs. Seventeen of 35 in-stock catalog rows receive exact compound-and-strength Verified COA controls; the rest stay empty until an exact report exists. Major cards, Apple Pay, and bank transfer are supported. Unnamed ownership, conflicting public review totals, and the registry-only IGF-1 LR3 95.82% result remain disclosed. The evidence supports an 8.5/10 rating.
Full evidence, strengths, and watch-outs: NeuroLabs reviews.
Certificates of analysis (COA) evidence
A certificate only counts here when PeptidePrices matched it to the exact vendor, compound, and strength of a live listing and confirmed it against the issuing laboratory's record. Nearby strengths and historical reports stay in the COA library but do not attach to a listing.
Amino Club
102 exact issuer matches: 93 ILS Laboratories and 9 Freedom Diagnostics. The COA library holds 103 certificate records for Amino Club. 38 in-stock listings of 44 carry an exact issuer-verified certificate; the newest matched certificate was analyzed August 20, 2026. Matched certificates by laboratory: ILS Laboratories (39).
NeuroLabs
COA verified: All 29 retained archive certificates matched exact Freedom Diagnostics files; 19 are current and 10 are historical. The COA library holds 29 certificate records for NeuroLabs. 17 in-stock listings of 35 carry an exact issuer-verified certificate; the newest matched certificate was analyzed July 18, 2026. Matched certificates by laboratory: Freedom Diagnostics (17).
Verified certificates on shared compounds
| Compound | Amino Club | NeuroLabs |
|---|---|---|
| 5-Amino-1MQ | 50mg · ILS Laboratories · July 30, 2026 | No exact match |
| AHK-Cu | 50mg · ILS Laboratories · August 11, 2026 | No exact match |
| AOD-9604 | 5mg · ILS Laboratories · July 30, 2026 | No exact match |
| BPC-157 | 10mg · ILS Laboratories · July 30, 2026 | 10mg · Freedom Diagnostics · July 18, 2026 |
| Cagrilintide | 10mg · ILS Laboratories · July 30, 2026 | 5mg · Freedom Diagnostics · July 18, 2026 |
| Dihexa | 10mg · ILS Laboratories · August 3, 2026 | No exact match |
| Epithalon | 10mg · ILS Laboratories · July 30, 2026 | No exact match |
| GHK-Cu | 50mg · ILS Laboratories · July 30, 2026 | 100mg · Freedom Diagnostics · July 18, 2026 |
| GLOW Protocol | 70mg · ILS Laboratories · July 30, 2026 | 70mg · Freedom Diagnostics · January 24, 2026 |
| Glutathione | 1500mg · ILS Laboratories · August 20, 2026 | 600mg · Freedom Diagnostics · May 20, 2026 |
| IGF-1 LR3 | 1mg · ILS Laboratories · July 30, 2026 | No exact match |
| Ipamorelin | 10mg · ILS Laboratories · July 30, 2026 | 10mg · Freedom Diagnostics · July 18, 2026 |
| KLOW Protocol | 80mg · ILS Laboratories · July 30, 2026 | 80mg · Freedom Diagnostics · July 18, 2026 |
| KPV | 10mg · ILS Laboratories · July 30, 2026 | No exact match |
| Melanotan-1 | 10mg · ILS Laboratories · July 30, 2026 | 10mg · Freedom Diagnostics · July 18, 2026 |
| Melanotan-2 | 10mg · ILS Laboratories · July 30, 2026 | 10mg · Freedom Diagnostics · July 18, 2026 |
| MOTS-c | 10mg · ILS Laboratories · July 30, 2026 | No exact match |
| NAD+ | 500mg · ILS Laboratories · July 30, 2026 | 500mg · Freedom Diagnostics · July 18, 2026 |
| PT-141 | 10mg · ILS Laboratories · July 30, 2026 | No exact match |
| GLP-3R | 10mg · ILS Laboratories · July 30, 2026 | 10mg · Freedom Diagnostics · July 18, 2026 |
| Selank | 10mg · ILS Laboratories · July 30, 2026 | 10mg · Freedom Diagnostics · May 20, 2026 |
| Semax | 10mg · ILS Laboratories · July 30, 2026 | 10mg · Freedom Diagnostics · July 18, 2026 |
| TB-500 | 10mg · ILS Laboratories · July 30, 2026 | No exact match |
| Tesamorelin | 10mg · ILS Laboratories · July 30, 2026 | 10mg · Freedom Diagnostics · July 18, 2026 |
| GLP-2T | No exact match | 10mg · Freedom Diagnostics · July 18, 2026 |
Price-by-price: every overlapping compound
The two catalogs share 25 compounds; 25 have a normalized price at both vendors (price divided by vial size, scaled to the compound's standard research amount). Each vendor's cheapest in-stock package per compound is used. Coupon prices apply each vendor's current verified reader code to that package.
| Compound | Amino Club packages | NeuroLabs packages | Amino Club per std. amount | NeuroLabs per std. amount | Lower before coupon | Lower after coupon |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5-Amino-1MQ | 50mg $49.99 | 5mg $29.95 | $10.00 / 10mg | $59.90 / 10mg | Amino Club (83% less) | Amino Club |
| AHK-Cu | 50mg $34.99 | 100mg $70.00 | $7.00 / 10mg | $7.00 / 10mg | Amino Club (under 1% less) | Amino Club |
| AOD-9604 | 5mg $49.99 | 5mg $50.00 | $99.98 / 10mg | $100.00 / 10mg | Amino Club (under 1% less) | Amino Club |
| BPC-157 | 10mg $39.99 | 10mg $50.00 | $39.99 / 10mg | $50.00 / 10mg | Amino Club (20% less) | Amino Club |
| Cagrilintide | 10mg $69.99 | 5mg $64.95 | $69.99 / 10mg | $129.90 / 10mg | Amino Club (46% less) | Amino Club |
| Dihexa | 10mg $59.99 | 10mg $74.95 | $59.99 / 10mg | $74.95 / 10mg | Amino Club (20% less) | Amino Club |
| Epithalon | 10mg $29.99 | 10mg $45.00 | $29.99 / 10mg | $45.00 / 10mg | Amino Club (33% less) | Amino Club |
| GHK-Cu | 50mg $29.99; 100mg $57.99 | 50mg $39.95; 100mg $44.95 | $5.80 / 10mg | $4.50 / 10mg | NeuroLabs (22% less) | Amino Club |
| GLOW Protocol | 70mg $89.99 | 70mg $84.95 | $12.86 / 10mg | $12.14 / 10mg | NeuroLabs (6% less) | Amino Club |
| Glutathione | 1500mg $59.99 | 600mg $39.95; 1500mg $65.95 | $0.40 / 10mg | $0.44 / 10mg | Amino Club (9% less) | Amino Club |
| IGF-1 LR3 | 1mg $69.99 | 1mg $84.95 | $69.99 / 1mg | $849.50 / 1mg | Amino Club (92% less) | Amino Club |
| Ipamorelin | 10mg $49.99 | 10mg $65.00 | $49.99 / 10mg | $65.00 / 10mg | Amino Club (23% less) | Amino Club |
| KLOW Protocol | 80mg $99.99 | 80mg $89.95 | $12.50 / 10mg | $11.24 / 10mg | NeuroLabs (10% less) | Amino Club |
| KPV | 10mg $39.99 | 10mg $49.95 | $39.99 / 10mg | $49.95 / 10mg | Amino Club (20% less) | Amino Club |
| Melanotan-1 | 10mg $29.95 | 10mg $34.95 | $29.95 / 10mg | $34.95 / 10mg | Amino Club (14% less) | Amino Club |
| Melanotan-2 | 10mg $29.95 | 10mg $34.95 | $29.95 / 10mg | $34.95 / 10mg | Amino Club (14% less) | Amino Club |
| MOTS-c | 10mg $39.99; 40mg $134.99 | 40mg $140.00 | $33.75 / 10mg | $35.00 / 10mg | Amino Club (4% less) | Amino Club |
| NAD+ | 500mg $69.99 | 500mg $59.95 | $1.40 / 10mg | $1.20 / 10mg | NeuroLabs (14% less) | Amino Club |
| PT-141 | 10mg $29.99 | 10mg $59.95 | $29.99 / 10mg | $59.95 / 10mg | Amino Club (50% less) | Amino Club |
| GLP-3R | 10mg $69.99; 20mg $134.99; 30mg $199.99 | 5mg $44.95; 10mg $69.96; 20mg $114.95; 40mg $184.95 | $66.66 / 10mg | $46.24 / 10mg | NeuroLabs (31% less) | NeuroLabs |
| Selank | 10mg $29.95 | 10mg $35.00 | $29.95 / 10mg | $35.00 / 10mg | Amino Club (14% less) | Amino Club |
| Semax | 10mg $29.95 | 10mg $35.00 | $29.95 / 10mg | $35.00 / 10mg | Amino Club (14% less) | Amino Club |
| TB-500 | 10mg $39.99 | 10mg $39.95 | $39.99 / 10mg | $39.95 / 10mg | NeuroLabs (under 1% less) | Amino Club |
| Tesamorelin | 10mg $69.99 | 10mg $69.95 | $69.99 / 10mg | $69.95 / 10mg | NeuroLabs (under 1% less) | Amino Club |
| GLP-2T | 30mg $59.99; 60mg $109.99 | 10mg $69.95; 40mg $169.95 | $18.33 / 10mg | $42.49 / 10mg | Amino Club (57% less) | Amino Club |
Across the 25 directly comparable compounds, Amino Club is lower on 18 and NeuroLabs on 7 before coupons. After each vendor's reader code the split is Amino Club 24, NeuroLabs 1. Buying one standard amount of every comparable compound would cost $888.37 at Amino Club and $1,894.19 at NeuroLabs before coupons, or $577.44 and $1,704.77 after them.
Every vendor's price for these compounds: 5-Amino-1MQ, AHK-Cu, AOD-9604, BPC-157, Cagrilintide, Dihexa, Epithalon, GHK-Cu, GLOW Protocol, Glutathione, IGF-1 LR3, Ipamorelin.
Catalog breadth
Amino Club lists 44 in-stock listings across 39 compounds; NeuroLabs lists 35 in-stock listings across 29 compounds. 25 compounds appear at both.
Only at Amino Club (14): Adalank Spray, ARA-290, CJC-1295 No DAC + Ipamorelin, DSIP, GHK-Cu Spray, NAD+ Spray, Pinealon, Selank Spray, GLP-1S, Semax Spray, Sermorelin, Snap-8, Thymosin Alpha-1, VIP.
Only at NeuroLabs (4): CJC-1295, Kisspeptin-10, SS-31, Wolverine Stack.
Coupon codes
- Amino Club: code PEPTIDEPRICES for 35% off. Terms and checkout steps: Amino Club coupon code.
- NeuroLabs: code PEPTIDEPRICES for 10% off, checkout-verified. Terms and checkout steps: NeuroLabs coupon code.
Coupon-adjusted prices in the table above use these codes. Confirm the discount at checkout before paying; vendors can change terms.
Shipping and payment
Amino Club
- Ships to: United States + International (contact support)
- Payment: Visa, American Express, Apple Pay, Google Pay
- Shipping terms: The FAQ states 0–2 business days of processing and 1–4 business days of standard transit. Damage, defect, or wrong-item claims require photo evidence within 14 days and can qualify for replacement.
- Testing statement: 103 public COA records; 102 supported exact issuer matches across ILS Laboratories and Freedom Diagnostics
NeuroLabs
- Ships to: United States; international availability shown at checkout
- Payment: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Apple Pay, Bank transfer
- Shipping terms: NeuroLabs currently states free shipping over $200 and same-day domestic dispatch for eligible orders. International availability is determined at checkout. Published promotions can vary, so compare the final checkout total.
- Testing statement: 29 public NeuroLabs reports matched official Freedom Diagnostics records; match the exact product, strength, lot, and test panel
Transparency and reputation
Amino Club lists its location as USA and does not disclose a founding year. Its Trustpilot profile showed 4.6/5 from 450 reviews when checked on August 25, 2026. Customer reviews describe service and delivery; they do not verify product identity or laboratory results.
Amino Club strengths: The public library contains 103 records: 57 current and 46 historical; PeptidePrices matched 102 reports to official issuer records: 93 ILS Laboratories and nine Freedom Diagnostics; All 102 issuer-matched certificates name Amino Club as the client; The archive retains 94 certificate documents and 183 complete page images.
Amino Club watch-outs: Report scope varies by laboratory and certificate; Eighteen from-price rows omit package strength and do not receive a certificate link; No founding year publicly disclosed.
NeuroLabs lists its location as USA and does not disclose a founding year. Its Trustpilot profile showed 3.9/5 from 25 reviews when checked on August 14, 2026. Customer reviews describe service and delivery; they do not verify product identity or laboratory results.
NeuroLabs strengths: All 29 retained public archive certificates match exact Freedom Diagnostics issuer records; 26 vendor-hosted PDFs are byte-identical to the laboratory copies; three early image captures resolve to the matching Freedom search-code PDFs; 17 of 35 in-stock catalog rows have an exact vendor, compound, strength, and unit certificate control; Owner reports more than 75,000 fulfilled orders; this figure is operational context rather than an independently audited total.
NeuroLabs watch-outs: Trustpilot currently shows 3.9/5 from 25 reviews, including delivery and support complaints; Two August 13 reviews allege a $50 positive-review incentive; the allegation is not independently verified; The vendor footer's 4.9/5 from 574 reviews conflicts with the current Trustpilot profile; Ownership and legal entity are not identified, and the published address is a self-storage facility.
Verdict by use case
- Lowest cost on the shared catalog: Amino Club. After reader codes, one standard amount of each of the 25 comparable compounds costs $577.44 there versus $1,704.77. Check the table for the compound you actually need; the cheaper vendor is not cheaper on every line.
- Most listings backed by an exact verified certificate: Amino Club (38 in-stock listings, 86% of its catalog).
- Highest overall evidence score: Amino Club (10/10).
- More payment options: NeuroLabs (Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Apple Pay, Bank transfer).
- Wider catalog: Amino Club (39 compounds in stock).
- Bigger reader discount: Amino Club (35% with PEPTIDEPRICES).
- Compounds only one vendor carries: Amino Club for Adalank Spray, ARA-290, CJC-1295 No DAC + Ipamorelin, DSIP, GHK-Cu Spray and more; NeuroLabs for CJC-1295, Kisspeptin-10, SS-31, Wolverine Stack.
Whichever vendor you choose, match the certificate to the exact product, strength, and lot before relying on it. Full reviews: Amino Club reviews and NeuroLabs reviews.
PeptidePrices is independently owned and participates in affiliate programs with some vendors. Affiliate status is never a scoring factor, and neither vendor can edit or approve this comparison.
Frequently asked questions
Is Amino Club or NeuroLabs cheaper?
On the 25 compounds both vendors price by vial size, Amino Club is lower on 18 and NeuroLabs on 7 before coupons (Amino Club 24, NeuroLabs 1 after reader codes). One standard amount of each costs $577.44 at Amino Club and $1,704.77 at NeuroLabs after codes, based on listing checks through September 24, 2026.
Which has more verified COAs, Amino Club or NeuroLabs?
Amino Club has 38 in-stock listings with an exact issuer-verified certificate and 103 records in the COA library; NeuroLabs has 17 and 29 library records.
Which labs test Amino Club and NeuroLabs products?
Matched certificates name ILS Laboratories for Amino Club and Freedom Diagnostics for NeuroLabs.
Do Amino Club and NeuroLabs have coupon codes?
Amino Club: PEPTIDEPRICES for 35% off. NeuroLabs: PEPTIDEPRICES for 10% off.
Do Amino Club and NeuroLabs ship internationally?
Amino Club ships to United States + International (contact support). NeuroLabs ships to United States; international availability shown at checkout.
Is Amino Club legit?
Amino Club scores 10/10 on PeptidePrices' evidence rubric (40% COA practices, 20% reputation, 20% transparency, 20% operations). See the full Amino Club review for the evidence behind the score.
Is NeuroLabs legit?
NeuroLabs scores 8.5/10 on PeptidePrices' evidence rubric (40% COA practices, 20% reputation, 20% transparency, 20% operations). See the full NeuroLabs review for the evidence behind the score.
