Yes, with caveats. Synova Supply has authentic laboratory files for 17 published batch sets and a working 10% customer code. We rate it 7.5/10. Sixteen current exact strengths have eligible reports; a TB-500 formulation mismatch, GLP-3R lookup gap and limited independent customer history remain unresolved.
Evidence summary
Synova Supply COAs and evidence
Synova Supply scores 7.5/10. Its traceable laboratory archive and functional checkout support the listing; report errors, incomplete operator evidence and sparse independent customer history limit the rating.
01
Complete laboratory archive
PeptidePrices reviewed 18 complete batch sets: 36 PDFs and 70 pages. All 34 files in the 17-set batch index match specific Horizon Analytical originals byte for byte and identify Synova Supply. Sixteen current exact strengths have eligible issuer-matched evidence. The additional GLP-3R 10 mg pair could not be matched through the issuer portal, which requires a report number absent from the PDF. TB-500 10 mg has a formulation conflict and is excluded from listing badges. Reported component purity is 99.13%–99.59%; analysis dates June 19–July 30, 2026. Each set reports identity, purity, content and endotoxin; no sterility or metals reports were found.
02
Report-specific discrepancies
Several June reports print receipt on June 24 after analysis on June 19; the issuer originals contain the same dates. CJC-1295 in the 5+5 mg blend prints its content as 4.93%; GLOW prints GHK-Cu content as 50.5gm and omits the TB-500 result unit. These are unresolved report fields, not corrected measurements. KPV endotoxin is 0.075 EU/mL and Sermorelin is 0.055 EU/mL; other retained sets report <0.05 EU/mL. The reports provide no endotoxin acceptance limit. The storefront calls TB-500 the LKKTETQ fragment, while its certificate prints the full-length Thymosin Beta-4 formula and approximately 4963 g/mol. That report remains authentic source evidence but cannot substantiate the advertised fragment.
03
Laboratory reporting history
Horizon’s August 24 compliance policy states it operates independently of Direct Peptides and will identify outside laboratories on reports. A Peptide Critic investigation dated August 17 examines earlier Aspire/Direct Peptides business links. Current accreditation and historical testing-facility independence were not independently established. The official Synova files support report authenticity; the laboratory’s documented report errors limit confidence in its reporting controls.
04
Customer offer and checkout
PEPTIDEPRICES gives a verified 10% discount: a $45 BPC-157 10 mg vial fell to $40.50 merchandise on October 11, 2026. The guest checkout exposed credit/debit card fields and Apple Pay. Continental U.S. only; processing in 1–2 business days. The merchant advertises free shipping on orders over $200. The $45 single-vial test was below that threshold and showed $12 shipping before a complete address. The carrier/service and whether coupon savings affect threshold eligibility are not specified. Unopened returns require prior approval within seven days; damaged or incorrect items must be reported within 48 hours.
05
Business history and customer reputation
The authoritative .com RDAP record dates registration to February 4, 2026. Every retained report postdates registration. The merchant identifies Synova Supply LLC and specifies Texas law and Travis County jurisdiction in its terms. Public support, prices and return terms are available; named owners, a verified company registration and operating or fulfillment facilities were not established. U.S. manufacture and accredited testing are merchant claims without independently established supporting records. No attributable Trustpilot customer-review aggregate or independently documented customer delivery history was established in the October 11 search. Public certificate aggregators repeat vendor-posted reports; they are not customer reviews. Same-name industrial businesses were excluded.
Strengths
34 complete PDFs match specific official laboratory files
16 current exact strengths have eligible COAs
Verified 10% code; card checkout and Apple Pay
Public shipping and unopened-return terms
Watch-outs
TB-500 description and report identify different formulations
GLP-3R pair lacks the required issuer report number
Date and content-unit errors in official reports
Independent customer history and operator facilities unconfirmed
Details
Ships toContinental United States
Payment methods
Credit/debit cardsApple Pay
ShippingContinental U.S. only; processing in 1–2 business days. The merchant advertises free shipping on orders over $200. The $45 single-vial test was below that threshold and showed $12 shipping before a complete address. The carrier/service and whether coupon savings affect threshold eligibility are not specified.
Reputation
Independent external review aggregate not established yet.
19 in stockShips: Continental United StatesPrices checked
Products (19)
19 products
Peptide
Price
Package
Stock
BPC-1574-test panelVerified COAHorizon Analytical · Analysis date Jun 19, 2026
Listed package price before coupons, any vial size. This is not the coupon-adjusted lowest 10mg price used to rank the comparison.
Cheapest$24.99
2nd cheapest$25.00
3rd cheapest$26.00
4th cheapest$26.06
5th cheapest$26.40
22 collected days and prices
Cheapest in-stock listing prices by collected day
Date
Cheapest
2nd cheapest
3rd cheapest
4th cheapest
5th cheapest
$24.99
$25.00
$26.00
$26.06
$26.40
$24.99
$25.00
$26.00
$26.06
$26.40
$24.99
$25.00
$26.00
$26.06
$26.40
$24.99
$25.00
$26.06
$26.40
$27.35
$25.00
$26.06
$27.35
$27.66
$28.00
$25.00
$26.06
$27.35
$27.66
$28.00
$26.00
$26.06
$26.99
$27.35
$27.66
$26.00
$26.06
$26.99
$27.35
$27.66
$26.00
$26.06
$27.35
$27.66
$28.00
$26.00
$26.06
$27.35
$27.66
$28.38
$26.06
$27.35
$27.66
$28.00
$28.38
$26.06
$27.35
$27.66
$28.00
$28.38
$25.99
$26.06
$27.35
$27.66
$28.00
$25.99
$26.06
$27.35
$27.66
$28.00
$25.99
$26.06
$27.35
$27.66
$28.00
$25.99
$26.06
$27.35
$27.66
$28.00
$20.00
$25.99
$26.06
$27.35
$27.66
$20.00
$26.06
$27.35
$27.66
$28.00
$25.99
$26.06
$27.35
$27.66
$28.00
$25.99
$27.35
$27.66
$28.00
$28.38
$25.99
$27.35
$27.66
$28.00
$28.38
$24.99
$24.99
$25.99
$25.99
$27.35
Vendors most often in the cheapest five
Lost Coast Aminos19 days$26.00-7.1%
Pure Peptides UK19 days$26.060.0%
Anglo Peptides19 days$27.35last seen Oct 8, 20260.0%
Panda Peptide17 days$27.66last seen Oct 7, 20260.0%
MS Peptides10 days$25.99last seen Sep 29, 20260.0%
TrustedPeps8 days$25.00+25.0%
Studz Peptides6 days$24.990.0%
Vistara Labs5 days$28.38last seen Oct 2, 20260.0%
Top 8 of 11 vendors that reached the cheapest five
Frequently asked questions
Is Synova Supply legit?
Yes, with caveats. Synova Supply has authentic laboratory files for 17 published batch sets and a working 10% customer code. We rate it 7.5/10. Sixteen current exact strengths have eligible reports; a TB-500 formulation mismatch, GLP-3R lookup gap and limited independent customer history remain unresolved. Synova Supply scores 7.5/10 on PeptidePrices' evidence rubric: 40% COA practices, 20% community reputation, 20% transparency, and 20% operations. Affiliate relationships are disclosed on this page and are not a scoring factor.
Does Synova Supply have a coupon code?
Code PEPTIDEPRICES gives customers 10% off. Use the PeptidePrices referral link on this page and confirm the discount at checkout.
Where does Synova Supply ship?
Synova Supply ships to Continental United States. Continental U.S. only; processing in 1–2 business days. The merchant advertises free shipping on orders over $200. The $45 single-vial test was below that threshold and showed $12 shipping before a complete address. The carrier/service and whether coupon savings affect threshold eligibility are not specified.
Does Synova Supply publish COAs?
COA verified. 17 issuer-matched sets; 16 eligible current exact strengths. Component purity 99.13%–99.59%; analysis June 19–July 30, 2026. TB-500 formulation conflict and GLP-3R lookup gap retained.
What do customer reviews say about Synova Supply?
PeptidePrices could not verify a mature independent review aggregate for Synova Supply. The evidence summary on this page records what we could and could not verify.
Seventeen batch sets contain 34 PDFs that match specific Horizon originals. Sixteen current exact strengths qualify for listing certificates. The TB-500 fragment mismatch excludes one set from listing badges; an additional GLP-3R pair has an unavailable issuer lookup.
What is the Synova Supply coupon?
PEPTIDEPRICES gives 10% off. On October 11, 2026, a $45 BPC-157 10 mg vial received $4.50 savings, reducing merchandise to $40.50.
How does Synova Supply take payment and ship?
Guest checkout exposed card fields and Apple Pay. Continental U.S. only; processing in 1–2 business days. The merchant advertises free shipping on orders over $200. The $45 single-vial test was below that threshold and showed $12 shipping before a complete address. The carrier/service and whether coupon savings affect threshold eligibility are not specified.