We rate Elite RX Labs 6/10. Its public COAs and exact Freedom Diagnostics matches provide useful product evidence. Credit and debit cards, direct bank transfer, and $15 priority shipping support a practical checkout. Its limited independent review history holds back the overall score.
How the score breaks down
Elite RX Labs scored across our four rubric factors — COA practices (40%), reputation, transparency, and operations (20% each).
COA practices 40%7/10
Reputation 20%4/10
Transparency 20%6/10
Operations 20%7/10
Weighted factor result: 6.2/10. The published score follows the weighted result after rounding.
6/10Quality rating
46Catalog
Evidence summary
Why Elite RX Labs is rated 6/10
Our conclusion
We rate Elite RX Labs 6/10. Its public COAs and exact Freedom Diagnostics matches provide useful product evidence. Credit and debit cards, direct bank transfer, and $15 priority shipping support a practical checkout. Its limited independent review history holds back the overall score.
Verification notes
What we reviewed, with the limits of that evidence kept explicit.
01
Product-page COAs
Elite RX Labs publishes COAs on product pages. PeptidePrices retained 23 current files, which resolve to 22 unique reports: 13 Freedom Diagnostics PDFs, 4 Janoshik images, and 6 Waiida images. All 13 Freedom PDFs matched official 1-page Freedom Diagnostics records. Eleven print Elite RX Labs as the client, covering current GLP-3R 10mg, 15mg, and 30mg, GLP-2T 10mg, GHK-Cu 100mg, Sermorelin 10mg, CJC-1295 No DAC + Ipamorelin 10mg, Tesamorelin 10mg, KLOW 80mg, and Semax 10mg. Two Freedom reports print Rita Daoud. Lot codes containing ERXL are not treated as an Elite RX Labs alias. Janoshik files print Yiwu Beigong or MEI-PEPETIDE. Waiida files print a Shandong manufacturer. Those other-client documents remain in the library and do not support listing badges. The FAQ states that the displayed COA may not match the batch of an individual order.
The Tirzepatide product page showed 0 product reviews on September 14, 2026. The exact-domain Trustpilot URL https://www.trustpilot.com/review/eliterxlabs.com returned 404 the same day. PeptidePrices is not republishing an independent star rating.
03
Shipping, payment, and company details
Operations: 7/10. Checkout accepts credit and debit cards and direct bank transfer. Priority shipping costs $15. Processing is stated as 1–2 business days; a priority delivery time was not specified.
Owner-confirmed checkout: $15 priority shipping; delivery time not specified. The FAQ states US-only shipping and 1–2 business day processing. All sales are final, with a 48-hour window for damage or wrong-item claims.
Decision guide
Elite RX Labs — strengths and watch-outs
Strengths
Product pages publish third-party COAs, including 13 Freedom Diagnostics PDFs that match official 1-page records
Storefront catalog lists GLP-2T, GLP-3R, and core research compounds with named vial strengths
FAQ states US-only shipping and 1–2 business day processing
FAQ names USPS Priority and UPS and a 48-hour damage or wrong-item window
Watch-outs
No street address is published, and the homepage phone 123-456-7890 reads as a placeholder
Janoshik and Waiida files name other clients and do not receive listing badges
The FAQ says the displayed COA may not match the batch of an individual order
No independent customer-review aggregate is published; Trustpilot has no exact-domain profile
No PeptidePrices customer coupon is assigned
Customer reputation
Elite RX Labs reviews: what customers report
Customer reviews describe service and order experiences. They do not prove identity, purity, vial content, sterility, or manufacturing standards. We keep them separate from COA and independent-testing evidence.
Vendor-hosted review evidence
Elite RX Labs product reviews
0 product reviews on the Tirzepatide page
The Tirzepatide product page showed 0 product reviews on September 14, 2026. This is vendor-hosted reputation context, not an independent customer-review aggregate.
We rate Elite RX Labs 6/10. Its public COAs and exact Freedom Diagnostics matches provide useful product evidence. Credit and debit cards, direct bank transfer, and $15 priority shipping support a practical checkout. Its limited independent review history holds back the overall score.
Is eliterxlabs.com legit? Are Elite RX Labs reviews trustworthy?
eliterxlabs.com is the official website of Elite RX Labs. Elite RX Labs scores 6/10 in our published evidence rubric (Mixed). See our independent analysis above.
Does Elite RX Labs publish COAs?
Yes. Certificates sit on product pages. PeptidePrices retained 23 files, 22 unique reports. All 13 Freedom Diagnostics PDFs matched official 1-page records. Eleven print Elite RX Labs as the client. Rita Daoud and other-client files stay in the library without listing badges.
Where is Elite RX Labs based?
Elite RX Labs operates out of United States.
How does Elite RX Labs compare to other peptide vendors?
See our /vendors page for the full ranked list. We use the same rubric for every vendor on the site, so direct comparison is straightforward.
Does Elite RX Labs have a coupon code?
No PeptidePrices customer coupon is assigned. Shopping links use referral attribution without changing the listed price.
Where does Elite RX Labs ship?
The FAQ states United States shipping only, with 1–2 business day processing and USPS Priority or UPS.
How we rate vendors
Our quality scores are based on a weighted rubric: 40% COA practices (named third-party lab, batch linkage, public availability), 20% community reputation, 20% transparency, and 20% operations. We are independently owned; affiliate status is not a scoring factor.
PeptidePrices is independently owned and participates in Elite RX Labs's affiliate program. We may be paid for qualifying purchases through our links. Elite RX Labs cannot edit or approve this review, and the relationship does not add points to its score.